TAXFREE

Yes it was Taxfree almost every where here in Irving. We went to the mall and did some shopping i bought a dress and a pair of shoes , I'll show u later. Finally we got some pots with good quality I mean we had some before, but they really sucks bad quality and sheap too. I hope ya'll had a great weekend with sunny days and great music =)
Now where heading of to church like the sundays. Why I'm writing in enlish today is because im so tired of picking swedish letters from the menu all the time, I just wanna write with a flow lol I have ya'll understand what im going through?
After the mall we went to Ulta beauty my favourite spot and I bought this nice eyliner i never had anything better like that one before for sure.  well gotta go see ya


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

WHATS UR NAME BRO/SIS'?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

WHAT'S UR THOUGHTS?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0