BUSY

I've been busy busy busy lately , but i will return to the blog shortly.
I've been looking for jobs filling out applications going for interviews and a lot of other things.
Briefly what happend lately is that I went with Dehvon and Chris to a music video shot it was so interesting I was really excited. This was like three weekends ago but i havent told y'all about it yet. Close by the location the first shot was at, Chris Brown was going to have a concert the same night. But what really surprised me though was that it was a really tiny place looked just like a bar and people were already lining outside. I will upload pictures this week so u can see kind of what it was like.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

WHATS UR NAME BRO/SIS'?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

WHAT'S UR THOUGHTS?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0