Man, time flies!



vart tog tiden vägen?




Igår morse tidigt, tidigt vaknade jag av att jag tänkte på tok för mycket. Der är ju inte bra alla gånger direkt.
Tankarna gjorde att jag inte kunde sova usch jag vred mig hela tiden. Jag tänkte bl a på att  det var ju inte länge sen Jeremiah föddes och det var inte längesen jag drog honom i liggvagnen, Damn time flies och nu går han snart. Damn varför måste tiden gå så snabbt för? Det kan man fråga sig många gånger. Jag hade inte sovit klokt på tre nätter , så mitt enda hopp var spikmattan  , jag har inte använt den på ett braa tag, så nu jäklar. Jag lade mig på den i 40 minuter och man kände att man blev helt varm längst hela ryggen, alla tankarna försvann. Jag lade ifrån mig mattan och somnade. Jag vet inte om jag drömde, men det kändes jäkligt märkligt. det kändes som att jag var vaken , men att kroppen sov, men kunde inte röra mig, jätte äcklig känsla var det. Jag har hört att om man mediterar  tillräckligt  länge  så kan man uppleva det. Det kändes som om man svävade  fast  man låg i sängen. Vad jag ville komma fram till med det hela  var att spikmattan fungerar utmärkt för stress, sömn, för ömma muskler och för att bli positiv.
"This is the goal to get a better sleep"



water yoga prövade jag på igår, damn vad nice det va'. Man klev in i ett totalt mörker well förutom
 ett par ljus som var placerade nedanför speglarna det var någon slags yoga musik. Mörkt var det under hela klassen . Det var precis samma klass som Fire bara att det var musik till.

Tida en instruktör sa att hon kände min positiva energi därinne. Jag berättade att jag inte hade sovit på flera dagar , hon sa att jag skulle fokusera mig på  andningen istället för att tänka. 


Efter yogan drog vi lilla familjen till en thai restaurang och servicen där var 100%  + att alla smilade när dem pratade med dig. Maten var kalas , jag åt red curry mild with chicken, Anthony åt yellow curry with chicken spicy


thailänsk te





Setare du är en ängel=) jag fann the lipstick I.D. kATIE igår på ett ställe som heter Ulta beauty 18$ hihi=)















grekisk kokbok ska han bli cook?



plie' eller ska han bli ballet dansör??





                                                          SUNSTONE YOGA


Fire Series
 Health & Vitality
Duration: 90 minutes
Temperature: ~98.6°
Humidity: ~60%
Beginners Start Here!
 The core class offering at Sunstone Yoga® is the Fire Series, which consists of 34 postures performed at a moderate pace over 90 minutes in a carefully controlled environment. The Fire Series is accessible to students at any level and provides all students from beginners to advanced with an ever expanding set of challenges and rewards.
Earth Series
 Fitness & Flexibility
Duration: 60 minutes + optional 30 minutes
Temperature: ~90°
Humidity: ~50%
Beginners Start Here!
 This is an energetic, detoxifying and exhilarating power yoga class. With dynamic movement and focused balance, this class appeals to all fitness minded students. Class closes with an optional 30 minute restorative Wood Series.
Metal Series
 Stamina & Strength
Duration: 60 minutes + optional 30 minutes
Temperature: ~90°
Humidity: ~60%
 The Metal Series is conducted at a more vigorous pace than the Fire Series. Flowing continuously from one posture to the next, students find they are challenged to develop greater stamina and strength as they generate internal energy through movement and breath. Class closes with an optional 30 minute restorative Wood Series.
Water Series
 Mental & Physical Harmony
Duration: 90 minutes
Temperature: ~90°
Humidity: ~60%
Prerequisite: 5 Fire series Classes
 The Fire Series postures are performed to music in subdued lighting. Once you become familiar with the basic postures of our core offering, this series frees your mind to explore the mental and physical benefits of yoga. The selection of music progressively awakens the whole brain and facilitates a deeply satisfying and harmonious union of the physical body with the creative mind.
Wood Series
 Core Strengthening
Alignment & Method
Duration: 60 minute classes + optional 30 minutes
Temperature: ~90°
Humidity: ~60%
 This class is the core of our Pain Free YogaTM methodology and comes in a 60 minute power class, and 30 minute restorative class. Utilizing isometric and active stretching techniques combined with core strengthening movements, this class is a must for all students. The 60 minute class ends with an optional 30 minutes of questions and answers.


 Use our Focus WristbandsTM to encourage and assist you in developing your yoga practice. Each color level defines an area of focus for your practice and provides new goals to achieve. After 10 classes, you will receive your introductory wristband. You earn your first Focus Wristband when you reach class 25. Each focus area corresponds to its relevant chakra, which in yoga is the traditional energy system of the body. Read more about the chakras and your progression of focus in the descriptions below, and wear your Focus Wristband to remind you of your current area of concentration, and as encouragement to practice regularly

see ya folks!




Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

wwooo vilken fin uppläggning på maten lite annat än här =) saknar er allihopa hälsa

2009-07-27 @ 23:59:03
Postat av: Setare

Shit vad duktig du är med yogan och snygg också! wow, undrar om det finns nåt liknande här på ön? haha. kul att du hittade id buxom lips också. mitt är slut, ska nog beställa nytt. Kram

2009-07-31 @ 10:05:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

WHATS UR NAME BRO/SIS'?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

WHAT'S UR THOUGHTS?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0