Going home soon...

Yes its true I have been in Sweden for two weeks, tomorrow I'm ready to go back to my beautiful husband=)
I have had some good time with my family and my friends. Ziza and Kazeem really got surprised when i showed up at their wedding they felled a tear because they got tuched i really apreciated that =)
I should be sleeping right now, but guess what? I'm still up, im slow and can't move my butt of the couch lol
I know Ive been so lazy uploading pictures and yea writing the blog too. but I've been busy seeing people every day. Tomorrow the boat is bringing us me and my sister to  Estocolmo she is so nice my beatiful sis who is my best friend and who wants to be my company to Sthlm Thanks sis! I will truly miss her she done a lot of things for me. I will miss my wonderfull friends too of course and my family but theyre still here in Sweden waiting for me to come and visit them. Ziza I'm so grateful for what u have done for me, my hair look so good its gorgious , i'm really proud of u u making my days shine =) Challe I miss u and I hope u have a great time in Turkey love ya.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

tack love för att du kom!! kommer aldrig glömma denna överaskning... synd att tiden gick så fort!!! önskar dig all lycka i framtiden!!! älskar dig & ta hand om din familj är stolt över dej... kram

2009-09-08 @ 14:26:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

WHATS UR NAME BRO/SIS'?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

WHAT'S UR THOUGHTS?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0