I still gonna write

Ni trodde nog att jag hade slutat blogga since the school and everything but no, im still here and im doing great in school. I really like it too i got some A's and bs and im surprised its going that well.
Well the bad news though is that i lost my job, yea i know that sucks but im moving on.
They didnt treat very well plus there was this one girl from Vietnam she was just too much she decided not to like me , well i have no idea for what reason but anyways. She was a good friend of the manager which didnt make anything easier she talked alot about me to her behind my back i felt the energy and I also felt the wibes. So one day out of the blue she just came to me , ok u got to understand now that she wasnt there for a week. That day we were so busy and then she came and i got all nervous just because she made med nervous and she always was. Observing watching standing one inch from me ALWAYS. I made a mistake of course well not really a mistake but i served one person his sandwish before the other one was finnished and she came to me with her fake smile and said Thats not good. Well guys I dont need that i know i was doing great I didnt make any mistakes until she came people liked me they asked me about Sweden and when I wasn't there they asked for me. But still they blamed me for anything. The other employee's were way slower then me, i worked fast and did great crepes. But just becausr of that one chic i lost the job. Well later on the same day when i was ready to go to school she came to me and said. (fake smile) u really got to improve. I was like ok i know u dont like me and u havent been here for a week u dont know anything about how i was doing at work plus u make me nervous and then i left. I was feeling down and I cried a little , my coworkers didnt seem to care. After a while I went in there to talk to her. Again she was fakesmiling (hate that) So anyways i told her how i felt and i said I know u dont like me. She said I never said that. hey hey hey. I mean if she would like me she would go like. yes i do. But she didnt. Then like one week later my manager called me on a saturday, i missed the call but i heard her voicemail and the voice wasnt saying anything i wanted to hear I thought. I called her the next day , but i was nervous and i Knew she was gonna say that i had to go. So i said , Hi joan how are u? She replied) Hi denise im good , Imma have to let u go. I said fine its ok but please tell me why and who told u all this? She said i cant tell u any names but people dont wanna eat here cuz of u. I was like are u serious why are people asking for me when im not there then? She was like well u make alot of mistakes ,, I said . No i dont i would know if I did trust me. She said u might not see it but we do. Ok what did I do? she couldnt even say what i did isn't that something? Damn anyways i better off and I will get another job but Im more focused on school and im doing great. Were all friends in school eveybody treats everybody with respect that i didnt really feel from highschool only from some people.

I go to school everyday except fridays saturdays and sundays. From 6pm till 11pm im passing the test im getting used to it more and more and its great!
I miss u all and I'm sorry for not being able to talk to u alot lately but we got like three test every week.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Isabella

Det där verkar jättekonstigt. Livet går vidare och jag tror du kommer bli en jättebra massör!Puss

2010-03-20 @ 11:06:33
URL: http://isabellamalmqvist.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

WHATS UR NAME BRO/SIS'?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

WHAT'S UR THOUGHTS?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0