wazup with the weather?

Damn, the weather sucks today, yesterday we had 71 farenheit and its was just beautiful out there. Now its windy cold and they say it may snow tomorrow thats sucks.
Today I spoke to my beautiful mum and sis in Sweden I miss them so much and I got to see them too I m so happy right now it really made my day and mum is so beautiful like usual :)
They tell me that im strong and that theyre so proud of me and that makes me so happy.

Jeremiah got to talk to his grandmother so he was all excited so cute.

I will try to post everyday now ,so u can get an idea about how my life is treating me right now.

Another news is that I will get a roomate next week and hopefully i get a job soon.

Have a great weekend ya'll

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

WHATS UR NAME BRO/SIS'?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

WHAT'S UR THOUGHTS?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0